ECOLOGY & NATURAL RESOURCES ADVISORY COMMITTEE

(as of July 07, 2023) A Climate Smart Community Task Force

Members

- Paul Anthony Presendieu, Chair Term Expires 8/31/2025
 Resident, Green Schools Committee Co-Chair
- 2. Alejandro Alvarez Term Expires 8/31/2025 Resident, Soulful Synergy, Llc
- 3. Jeff Apotheker– Term Expires 8/31/2025 Resident
- 4. Marilyn Brown Term Expires 8/31/2025 Resident, Healthy Yards New Rochelle
- 5. Tom Constabile Term Expires 8/31/2025 Resident
- 6. Alan Greenberg Term Expires 8/31/2025 Resident
- 7. Millie Magraw Term Expires 8/31/2025 Resident, Healthy Yards New Rochelle
- 8. Rand Manasse 914-643-8840 Term Expires 8/31/2025
 Resident
- 9. Justine C. Mcclellan Term Expires 8/31/2025 Resident
- 10. Miriam O'malley-Dias Term Expires 8/31/2025 Resident
- 11. Lisa Owen Term Expires 8/31/2025 Resident
- 12. Jayne Peister Term Expires 8/31/2025 Resident
- 13. Raya Salter, Esq. Term Expires 8/31/2023
- 14. Resident, The Energy Justice Law And Policy Center
- 15. Jessica Schuler Term Expires 8/31/2025 Resident
- 16. Nancy Street Term Expires 8/31/2024 Resident

Liaisons

- 1. Hon. Sara Kaye, Council Member
- Kevin Kain, Director Planning & Sustainability
- 3. Nicholas Sioufas, CSC Coordinator Sustainability Coordinator