Town of New Lisbon Climate Smart Communities Task Force and Sub-committee Members

Task Force

- Nancy Martin-Mathewson (town resident), Chairperson, Climate Smart Communities Task Force, Town of New Lisbon; Town Councilperson, Town of New Lisbon; Proprietor, Morningstar Metalworks
- Alyx Braunius (town resident), Proprietor and Instructor, Healthy Living Holistic Coaching & Yoga; Administrative Assistant, SUNY Oneonta
- John Braunius (town resident), Director, Butternut Valley Alliance, Inc.; Carpenter,
 Redpoint Builders
- Edward T. Lentz (town resident), New Lisbon Town Supervisor; Chair, Butternut Valley Alliance, Inc.; Director/Treasurer, Otsego County Soil & Water District; Committee member, Otsego County Democratic Committee
- Vicky M. Lentz, Ph.D. (town resident), Associate Professor, Biology and Department Chair, SUNY Oneonta; Director, Otsego County Conservation Association
- Florence Loomis (town resident), Town Councilperson, Town of New Lisbon;
 Director, Butternut Valley Alliance, Inc.; Executive Board, Community Arts Network
 Oneonta; President, Susquehanna Valley Quilters, Inc.; Committee member, Otsego
 County Democratic Committee
- Julia Nadeau (town resident), Buyer, Towerstream, Corp.; Otsego County Foster
 Parent
- Thomas Riso (town resident), Land Use Enforcement Officer, Town of New Lisbon;
 Senior Vice President, Construction and Engineering, Helmsley Spear (retired).

Natural Resources Inventory Sub-committee

- Vicky M. Lentz (Chair), Ph.D., Associate Professor, Biology and Department Chair,
 SUNY Oneonta; Director, Otsego County Conservation Association
- Shannon Cesarski, B.S. Candidate, Biology and Geography, SUNY College at Oneonta
- Trevor Fuller, Ph.D., Associate Professor and Department Chair, Geography and Environmental Sustainability Department, SUNY College at Oneonta
- Danny Lapin, AICP, Revitalization Specialist 1, Office of Planning, Development & Community Infrastructure, New York State Department of State
- Edward T. Lentz, New Lisbon Town Supervisor; Chair, Butternut Valley Alliance, Inc.;
 Director/Treasurer, Otsego County Soil & Water District; Committee member,
 Otsego County Democratic Committee