2021-22 CSC Task Force

Lynne Ruda – Mayor Joseph Quinn – Trustee Michael Stegmeier – Clerk-Treasurer / Climate Smart Coordinator William Cansdale – DPW Superintendent Sarah Meredith – Grants Manager Shawn Marshall – Code Enforcement Officer Jason Kulaszewski – UB Regional Institute / Climate Smart Advisor Steve Tanner – CPL Village Engineering Consultant Kirsten Shelly – Community Member / Environmental Background Darrin Harzewski – Community Member / Energy & Solar Background