Madison County Climate Smart Community Task Force Member List

Effective June 2022

Stefan Lutter (Madison County

John Pumilio (Colgate University, Hamilton Climate Preparedness Working Group)

Anne Saltman (Resident, UCAN)

Larkin Podsiedlik (Madison County Cooperative Extension)

Sarah Ficken (Farmer)